Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angel Albin MacDonald

State Farm® Insurance Agent Angel Albin MacDonald

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

karly westbrook

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"i’m so happy with how Jacob treated me like i was apart of the family."

Whitney Allen

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank You For Helping Me Ra'Maya Brown You Are So Sweet And Helpful. We will be using StateFarm for our family insurance."

cadence tiller

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacob was a very helpful with my questions."

Gilbert Goch

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacob treats us just like family!"

Cynthia Simpson

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacobs personality is outstanding!"

Sara Williams

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service and friendly atmosphere"

Robin Cain

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"When someone ran into me one night, totaling my car, Angel Albin MacDonald and her team at State Farm worked diligently to ensure that I was taken care of promptly. They arranged for a rental car first thing the next morning. They answered all of my questions and helped me through every step of the process. Very thankful for this agency!"

jenna stanley

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so glad I talked with Jacob Who helped me with all my questions."

kentrell teague

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was amazing!! Jacob helped me get my quote with ease"

Sharon Carter

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jacob for making the life insurance experience streamless."
Profile photo of lance elsen

lance elsen

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Angel is the best agent in the world, she pulled up to my house in the rain storm and gave me the rain coat off her back when I was in need."

Mary Kimble Price

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gracie Williams was a great help when i called in."

Peggy Davide

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team members are always friendly and help me with any questions. Also love that Jake at the front desk."

Emmagail Kelley

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel Albin MacDonald and her staff are the best I’ve ever encountered! Everyone greets me with smile and hello! I really know they have my best interest and they make sure I know what I am being covered for!"

Alyssa Costilow

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has a great atmosphere!"

Maicee Coleman

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very helpful and the front desk man was friendly. They have very great service."

Christie Settlemir

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brenda Watson and Angel MacDonald went above and beyond any expectation I had when we had an incident with our vehicle. Not only were they concerned with our well being but they handled every aspect of our claim. They made sure we were satisfied with the process, the rental agreement, as well as the work done by the body shop. Everything was handled quickly and thoroughly! Very professional and knowledgeable. I’m so glad we chose State Farm (Angel MacDonald agency specifically)for our insurance needs!"

Cassie Allen

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has excellent customer service!"

chloe cloninger

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm and all of the workers there, they’re so friendly!"

Cyrus Rone

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very polite. Great service and many options for insurance!"

Christopher Edwards

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice service & lots of insurance options!"

Kalei Campbell

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great phone etiquette!"

Angie Thomas

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rickie has always had StateFarm insurance. We have had the best experience with them. They are friendly, try to help you with the best deals, the best quality of employees and very professional. When the other agent retired and Angel took over I was sure hoping we would stay with Angel and we did. Angela and her team are the BEST!"

Sidney Rone

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great, efficient service & employees! 10/10 recommend!"

Jan Stevens

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wanted to change insurance when I moved. I was referred by a friend. Angel was most helpful and I got my insurance set up with no problems at all. Recommend!"